## **Department of Geography** Shivaji University, Kolhapur, Maharashtra

List of Selected Candidates for ICSSR Sponsored Ten Days Research methodology Course for M.Phil/Ph.D./PDF Scholars in Social Sciences (19th December to 28th December 2018)

	List of Selected/Confirmed Candidates		
Sr.No	Name of the Candidate	University/College/Institute	
1.	Arun A.	Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, TN	
2.	Hitesh Kumar Meena	Central University of Gujarat	
3.	K. Prabhu	Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore	
4.	Rayaz Mohd.	Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi	
5.	Lakshimi Naik Pathlavath	Acharya Nagarjuna University Nagarjuna Nagar Guntur	
6.	Sanjit Mondal	AcharyaNagarjuna, University, Guntur	
7.	Eisha	The Maharaja Sayajirao University, Baroda.	
8.	Prema Babu Karlapudi	AcharyaNagarjuna University, AP	
9.	R. Naneetha	Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, TN	
10.	S. Sribreindran	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli	
11.	Shivshankar N. Wanole	Dr.B.S.K.K. Vidyapeeth, Dapoli	
12.	Ashwini V. Meshram	Dr.B.S.K.K. Vidyapeeth, Dapoli	
13.	Rajeev Kumar	International Institute for Population Science Deonar Mumbai	
14.	Uday Devaram Gaikwad	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University	
15.	Satish Chindhuji Shambharkar	Tata Institute of social science. Mumbai	
16.	Manesh Gangaram khatawe	DSM College Parbhani	
17.	Preeti S. Lokhande	M.G.A. Hindi Vishwavidyalaya, Wardha	
18.	Swapnil Chandrakant Holkar	Dr.B.S.K.K. Vidyapeeth, Dapoli	
19.	Bhaskar S. Waghale	RashtrasantTukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University.	
20.	Preethi V.P.	Dr.B.S.K.K. Vidyapeeth, Dapoli	
21.	Tushar T. Waghmare	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	
22.	Vishal S. Gholap	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	
23.	Rajhans A. Kamble	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	
24.	Shivanand A. Bhandare	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	
25.	Madhuri A. Bhale	CSIBER, Kolhapur	
26.	Vijay V. Kamble	CSIBER Kolhapur	
27.	Siddharth Somnath Ghoderao	Shivaji university kolhapur	
28.	Ranjit D. Lidhade	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	
29.	Hajimalang D. Nadaf	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	
30.	Nilam R. Pujari	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	

Note: Selected/Confirmed candidates are requested to send their CONFIRMATION regarding their participation on or before 30th November 2018 (6.00 pm) by email, failing which the seat will be offered to the next candidate, from the waiting list.

Date: 28th November, 2018

(Dr. Jagdish Bhagwat Sapkale)

**Course Director** 

Associate Professor Pepartment Of Geography Shivali University, Kolhanur

Forwarded Through

Department of Geography

Page 1 of 2

The following candidates are wait listed for the course:-

Waiting List of the candidates		
Sr.No	Name of the Candidate	University/College/Institute
1.	Kamala Kant Das	Sambalpur University, Sambalpur
2.	Aafreen Naz	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
3.	Gurpreet Kaur	Panjabi University, Patiala
4.	Vikash	National Institute of Technology Kurukeshetra
5.	P. Masiyamoorthy	Periyar University, TN
6.	Dilpreet Kaur	Panjabi University, Patiala
7.	Ayyappan .K	University of Madras
8.	Gayadhar Malik	UTKAL University, Bhubaneshwar
9.	Ashokkumar Prabhu	Gulberga University, Kalaburagi, KA
10.	Ravi Kotha	Yogi Vemana University, AP
11.	Mohd Faishal	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
12.	Pravat Bhandari	International Institute of Population ,Mumbai
13.	Vidya Chhaganrao Kachkure	Dr.BabasahebAmbedkarMarathwada University Aurangabad
14.	Rajesh S. Kirulkar	Shivaji University, Kolhapur
15.	Gouri Mahadeo Pund	Shivaji university, kolhapur

Note: Wait-listed candidates will be communicated after 30th November 2018 through e-mail.

Date: 28th November, 2018

(Dr. Jagdish Bhagwat Sapkale)

**Course Director** 

Associate Professor
Department Of Geography
Shivali University, Kolhare

Forwarded Through

Head,

Department of Geography. Shivali University. Kolhapur